Referencias

Referencias 

Empresa Población Web
Aguas Urbanas  
Areas Elche Elche (Alicante)
E.D.A.R. Fortuna (U.T.E.) Fortuna (Murcia)
Norel,S.A. Cañete (Cuenca) www.norel.net
Restaurante El Rocin Villena(Alicante)
Masía de las Estrellas,S.A. Catarroja (Valencia) www.masiadelasestrellas.com
Automóviles Crespo,S.A. Elche (Alicante) www.automovilescrespo.com
Urbanización Rosa de los Vientos Mazarrón (Murcia)
Avícola Levantina,S.A. Sangonera la Verde (Murcia) www.pujante.com
Aperitivos/Snacks  
Patatas Fritas Rubio,S.L. Bullas (Murcia) www.patatasrubio.com
   
Bioproductos  
Soria Natural,S.A. Soria www.sorianatural.es
Martínez Nieto,S.A. “Marnys” Cartagena(Murcia) www.marnys.com
   
Cárnicas    
Matadero Hijos de Bernardino Perona ,S.L. Torreagüera (Murcia) www.bperona.com
Embutidos Gilar,S.L. Jumilla (Murcia)  
Conservas Polgri ,S.L. Albacete www.polgri.com
MATOSA Matadero Industrial,S.A. Totana (Murcia) www.matosa.es
Tripas de Albacete,S.L. Albacete www.tripasalbacete.es
Embutidos El Siglo,S.L. Moratalla (Murcia) www.embutidoselsiglo.es
Ind.Cárnicas Escudero,S.L. Elche(Alicante)  
Precocinados Crok & Jam,S.L. Beniaján (Murcia)  
   
Cítricas,Zumos  
Exsur Murcia,S.A. Beniaján – Murcia www.kinsy.es
Derivados Cítricos,S.A. Alcantarilla (Murcia) www.derivadoscitricos.com
COTA Ltda. Tucumán (Argentina) www.cotaltd.com
Frugarva,S.A. Alhama de Murcia (Murcia) www.frugarva.com
Júver Alimentación,S.L. Murcia www.juver.com
Quirante Fruits,S.A. Cox (Alicante) www.quirantefruits.com
Cool Vega Company , S.L. Alhama de Murcia (Murcia) www.vibscoolvega.com
   
   
Congelados  
Frigoríficos Morales,S.A. Cartagena(Murcia) www.frigorificosmorales.com
   
Conservas Vegetales  
Marín Giménez,S.A. Caravaca de la Cruz (Murcia) www.maringimenez.com
Columbia Fruits,S.A. Moratalla (Murcia) www.columbiafruits.com
Mensajero Alimentación,S.A. Bullas(Murcia) www.mensajeroalimentacion.com
EFRIMED,S.L. Abanilla (Murcia) www.efrimed.com
Sogesol Bakkavor Torre Pacheco (Murcia) www.bakkavor.com
Anedu Manipulados Hortofrutícolas,S.L. Bigastro (Alicante) www.anedu.es
Mediterránea de Ensaladas,S.L. El Raal (Murcia) www.mediterraneogourmet.com
Conservas y Frutos,S.A. Mula (Murcia) www.cofrusa.com
Curtidos  
Curtidos Requena,S.L. Caudete (Albacete) www.curtidosrequena.com
   
Lácteas    
Postres y Dulces Reina,S.A. Caravaca de la Cruz(Murcia) www.postresreina.com
Montero Alimentación,S.A. Campanillas (Málaga) www.monteroalimentacion.es
Queserías Villavieja,S.L. Calasparra (Murcia) www.queseriasvillavieja.com
Especialidades Lácteas,S.L. Caravaca de la Cruz (Murcia) www.tiorest.es
Lácteas Toledo,S.A. ( Grupo TGT) Guadamur (Toledo) www.grupotgt.es
Quesos Lominchar ,S.L. Corral de Almaguer (Toledo) www.quesoslominchar.com
Quesería Hijos de M.Romero,S.A. Ocaña (Toledo) www.quesosromero.com
Lácteos Segarra ,S.L. Elche (Alicante) www.lacteossegarra.com
     
Textil    
Acatex ,S.L. Elche (Alicante)  
Textisol,S.A. Cocentaina (Alicante) www.textisol.com
   
Vinícolas    
Bodegas Olivares,S.L. Jumilla (Murcia) www.bodegasolivares.com
Bodegas Ayuso,S.L. Villarrobledo (Albacete) www.bodegasayuso.es
Bodegas Casa La Ermita,S.L. Jumilla (Murcia) www.casadelaermita.com
Cooperativa Cristo de la Vega, S.Coop. Socuéllamos (Ciudad Real) www.bodegascrisve.com
Bodegas Hacienda El Carche,S.L. Jumilla (Murcia) www.haciendadelcarche.com
Bodegas Volver,S.L. El Pinoso (Alicante) www.bodegasvolver.com
Vinícola de Villarrobledo ,S.C.L. Villarrobledo (Albacete) www.vinicolavillarrobledo.com
Finca La Estacada,S.L. Tarancón (Cuenca) www.fincalaestacada.com
Bodegas S.Isidro de Pedro Muñoz,S.Coop. CLM Pedro Muñoz (Ciudad Real) www.carrildecotos.com
SAT Coloman 3753 Pedro Muñoz (Ciudad Real) www.satcoloman.com